NACE Coaches’ Poll
| Monday, October 18th, 2021 |

NACE Coaches’ Poll

Starting with Fall 2021 NACE Starleague Week 6 Coaches’ Polls, the NACE Competition Council has selected knowledgeable voters for each varsity league game title. The names of the voters and their designated game titles are listed below.

Rocket League

Ben BramlyKeyano College
Mike LePineSt. Clair College
Dylan WrayUniversity of North Texas
Nate MeekerUniversity of Akron
Blake “Ulti” GriesbauerUniversity of Missouri
Carl LeoneOakland University
Nicklaas ZuidemaUniversity of Windsor
Shane DuncanAquinas College
Brian CurcioArcadia University
Aaron ColaiacomoBay State College


Lemar DanielsLourdes University
Cody ElsenNorthwood University
John “SpeakEasy” GreenUniversity of Missouri
Alec MuellerAshland University
Doc HaskellBoise State University
[WinU] BoWinthrop University
Josh BuchananAlvernia University
Chris ReillyNortheastern University
Jackson KaplanHarrisburg University


Chris GeletyDavenport University
Riley LongAquinas College
Joshua BuchananAlvernia University
Jacquie LammMinnesota State Mankato
Alec MuellerAshland University
Alex GunnersonRandolph-Macon College

Call of Duty

Houssam “Sam” AbouhasiraSt. Edward’s University
Kaitlin TenienteSt. Mary’s University
Chris KumkeIndependence Community College
Logan LewisUniversity of Akron
Mark PerozoShawnee State University
David ShapiroLebanon Valley College
Chris FunstonSt. Clair College

Follow the NACE Twitter at to see the weekly coaches’ polls.